Properties Affected

The RDOS building bylaw affects Electoral Areas A, C, D, E, F, and H and covers 75% of the RDOS' Area. Electoral Areas "B" and "G" do not participate in the RDOS Building Inspection.

Municipalities have their own building inspection services.


Wes Jmioff
Area "A" Rural Osoyoos
Area "C" Rural Oliver

Anton Wolf
Area "D" (Apex, Green Lake Road, Marron Valley, Twin Lakes)
Area "E" (Naramata) 

Mark Petry
Area "D" East (Heritage Hills south, Skaha Estates, Okanagan Falls)

Laura Miller
Area "D" (Kaleden, St. Andrews, Hwy. 3A, Carmi)
Area "E" (Falconridge)
Area "F" West Bench, Husula, Faulder, Summerland North

Aaron Hough
Area "H" Rural Princeton

RDOS Building Inspectors' Schedule