Board Meetings

The RDOS Board of Directors meets twice per month, managing both rural and corporate government issues of the Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen.

In this section, you will find the following links:

In November 2013,  the Board resolved to include a Consent Agenda  as part of the meeting process.  For further information with respect to a Consent Agenda please contact Christy Malden, Manager of Legislative Services, 250-490-4146.


Other Committee and Commission agendas and minutes: