Board Members

2023 Board of Directors

Click on name below to view individual bio.

Coming soon: External Agency Appointments and Board Select Committees

2023 Board Members 



Pendergraft, Mark

RDOS Chair

Electoral Area "A" (Osoyoos Rural) 

Bush, George Electoral Area "B" (Cawston) 
Knodel, Rick Electoral Area "C" (Oliver Rural) 
Taylor, Matt Electoral Area "D" (Skaha East & Okanagan Falls) 

Fedrigo, Adrienne

Electoral Area "E" (Naramata) 

Gettens, Riley Electoral Area "F" (Okanagan Lake West/Greater West Bench/Faulder) 

Roberts, Tim

OSRHD Vice-Chair

Electoral Area "G" (Keremeos Rural/Olalla/Hedley)
Coyne, Bob Electoral Area "H" (Princeton Rural/Coalmont/Tulameen) 
Monteith, Subrina Electoral Area "I" (Skaha West/Kaleden/Twin Lakes/Apex) 
Bloomfield, Julius

City of Penticton (Mayor)

Konanz, Helena

City of Penticton (Councillor)

Boultbee, Amelia

City of Penticton (Councillor)
Graham, Ryan City of Penticton (Councillor)
Watt, Campbell City of Penticton (Councillor)

Holmes, Doug 

District of Summerland (Mayor)

Van Alphen, Martin

District of Summerland (Councillor)

Johansen, Martin


Town of Oliver (Mayor)

Coyne, Spencer

RDOS Vice-Chair

Town of Princeton (Mayor) 
Weibe, Jason Village of Keremeos (Mayor) 

McKortoff, Suzan

Town of Osoyoos (Mayor) 

Electoral Area Map

EA Map Revised