Board Members

2021 Board of Directors

Click here to open printable version with Director contact information.

Click on name below to view individual bio. See the External Agency Appointments and Board Select Committees.

2021 Board Members 



Pendergraft, Mark

Electoral Area 'A' (Osoyoos Rural) 

Bush, George Electoral Area 'B' (Cawston) 
Knodel, Rick Electoral Area 'C' (Oliver Rural) 
Obirek, Ron Electoral Area 'D' (Skaha East & Okanagan Falls) 

Kozakevich, Karla 

RDOS Chair

Electoral Area 'E' (Naramata) 
Gettens, Riley Electoral Area 'F' (Okanagan Lake West/West Bench) 
Roberts, Tim Electoral Area 'G' (Keremeos Rural/Hedley)
Coyne, Bob Electoral Area 'H' (Princeton Rural) 
Monteith, Subrina Electoral Area 'I' (Skaha West, Kaleden and Apex) 
Vassilaki, John City of Penticton (Mayor)

Sentes, Judy


City of Penticton (Councillor)
Robinson, Katie City of Penticton (Councillor)
Watt, Campbell City of Penticton (Councillor)
Trainer, Erin District of Summerland (Councillor)

Holmes, Doug


District of Summerland (Councillor)
Johansen, Martin Town of Oliver (Mayor)

Coyne, Spencer

RDOS Vice-Chair

Town of Princeton (Mayor) 
Bauer, Manfred Village of Keremeos (Mayor) 

McKortoff, Suzan

OSRHD Vice-Chair

Town of Osoyoos (Mayor)