Board Meetings

Welcome to the Regional District of Okanagan Similkameen's (RDOS) Board and Committee meeting minutes and agendas page. The RDOS Board of Directors meets twice per month, managing both rural and corporate government issues of the RDOS.

The RDOS has transitioned to meeting management software to streamline the minutes and agenda creation process. Board & Committee meeting minutes and agendas have been entered using this software as of October 2021.

See Archived Board Meetings for pre October 2021 Board meeting minutes and agendas.

To view Board/Committee meetings 'Live' via WebEx click here Password RD@S

To view Board/Committee meetings 'Live' via YouTube click here 

RDOS 2022 Board of Directors

RDOS 2022 Board Photo

Top row (l to r) Karla Kozakevich, Area E Director; George Bush, Area B Director; Rick Knodel, Area C Director; Ron Obirek, Area D Director; Riley Gettens, Area F Director; Tim Roberts, Area G Director; Bob Coyne, Area H Director

Middle row (l to r) Subrina Monteith, Area I Director; Manfred Bauer, Keremeos Mayor; Mark Pendergraft, RDOS Chair, Area A Director; Spencer Coyne, RDOS Vice-chair, Princeton Mayor; Katie Robinson, Penticton Councillor; Campbell Watt, Penticton Councillor

Bottom row (l to r) Doug Holmes, Summerland Councillor; Erin Trainer, Summerland Councillor; Martin Johansen, Okanagan-Similkameen Hospital District Board (OSRHD) Chair, Oliver Mayor; Sue McKortoff, OSRHD Vice-chair, Osoyoos Mayor; John Vassilaki, Penticton Mayor; Judy Sentes, Penticton Councillor

Electoral Area News