Departments

How To Reach Us

Community Services Staff

Mark Woods
General Manager of Community Services
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen
Telephone: (250) 490-4132
E-mail: mwoods@rdos.bc.ca

Justin Shuttleworth
Manager of Parks and Facilities
Telephone: (250) 490-4136
E-mail: jshuttleworth@rdos.bc.ca

Sean Vaisler
Manager of Emergency Services
Telephone: (250) 490-4218
E-mail: svaisler@rdos.bc.ca

Doug Reeve
Project Coordinator
Telephone: (250) 490-4222
E-mail: dreeve@rdos.bc.ca

Kim Roemer
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (250) 490-4233
E-mail: kroemer@rdos.bc.ca

Apollo Figueiredo
Planner 1
Telephone: (250) 490-4238
E-mail: afigueiredo@rdos.bc.ca

Shona Schleppe
Manager of Recreation
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen
E-mail: sschleppe@rdos.bc.ca

Janet Black
Kaleden/Okanagan Falls Recreation Coordinator
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen
Telephone: (250) 497-8188
E-mail: jblack@rdos.bc.ca

Nancy Wigley
Kaleden/Okanagan Falls Recreation Clerk
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen
E-mail: nwigley@rdos.bc.ca

Laura McCarron
Recreation Coordinator
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen
Telephone: (250) 488-0260
E-mail: lmccarron@rdos.bc.ca

Adrienne Fedrigo
Naramata Recreation Coordinator
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen
Telephone: (250) 488-0285
E-mail: afedrigo@rdos.bc.ca

Shane Marsh
Similkameen Recreation Manager
Similkameen Recreation Centre - 311 9th Street, Keremeos
Telephone: (250) 499-2400
E-mail: smarsh@rdos.bc.ca

 
Copyright © 2001-2019 Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen (RDOS). All rights reserved.
Site by Tiraki