Building Inspection Service Areas

The RDOS Building Bylaw Service area includes Electoral Areas "A", "C", "D", "E", "F", "H" and "I", and covers approximatley 75% of the Regional District.

Electoral Areas "B" and "G" do not participate in the RDOS Building Inspection Service.

Municipalities have their own building inspection services.

RDOS Building Inspectors

Wes Jmioff
Area "A" (Rural Osoyoos)
Area "C" (Rural Oliver)

Anton Wolf

Area "E" (Naramata, Falconridge)

Area "F"  (Westbench, Husula Highlands, Faulder, Summerland North)

Area "I" (Apex, Green Mtn. Road, Marron Valley, Farleigh Lake)

Todd Loucks

Area "D"  (Heritage Hills/Lakeshore Highlands, Skaha Estates, Okanagan Falls, Vaseux Lake, Carmi)

Area "I" (Kaleden, St. Andrew's, Twin Lakes, Highway 3A)

Aaron Hough

Area "H" (Rural Princeton)

RDOS Building Inspectors' Schedule