How to Contact Us

"Planning and building now for future generations"

Regional District Okanagan-Similkameen
Development Services

Planning and Building Inspection

101 Martin Street,
Penticton, B.C., Canada
V2A 5J9

Telephone: (250) 492-0237
Toll free: 1-877-610-3737
Fax: (250) 492-0063
E-mail: info@rdos.bc.ca
Web site: www.rdos.bc.ca

Development Services

Development Services Manager

Donna Butler

(250) 490-4109
dbutler@rdos.bc.ca

Planning

Planning Supervisor

Christopher Garrish

(250) 490-4101
cgarrish@rdos.bc.ca

Planner

Evelyn Riechert

(250) 490-4204
eriechert@rdos.bc.ca

Planning Technician

Timothy Donegan

(250) 490-4212
tdonegan@rdos.bc.ca

Planning Technician

Melinda Smyrl

(250) 490-4213
msmyrl@rdos.bc.ca

Planning Technician

Anne Hargrave

(250) 490-4102
ahargrave@rdos.bc.ca

Administrative Assistant

Lauri Feindell

(250) 490-4107
lfeindell@rdos.bc.ca

Clerk/Secretary

Sue Gibbons

(250) 490-4108
sgibbons@rdos.bc.ca


Bylaw Enforcement

Bylaw Enforcement Officer Coordinator

Roza Aylwin

(250) 490-4130
raylwin@rdos.bc.ca


Regional Growth Strategy

Planner

Evelyn Riechert

(250) 490-4204
eriechert@rdos.bc.ca


Building Inspection

Building Inspection

Main Line
24 hr Inspection Line
Email

(250) 490-4108
(250) 490-4100
buildinginfo@rdos.bc.ca

Building Inspection Services Supervisor

Laura Walton

(250) 490-4122
lwalton@rdos.bc.ca

Administrative Assistant

Wanda Crowell

(250) 490-4205
wcrowell@rdos.bc.ca

Clerk/Secretary

Sue Gibbons

(250) 490-4108
sgibbons@rdos.bc.ca

Building Official

Aaron Hough

(250) 490-4123
ahough@rdos.bc.ca

Building Official

Anton Wolf

(250) 490-4124
awolf@rdos.bc.ca

Building Official

Mark Petry

(250) 490-4126
mpetry@rdos.bc.ca

Building Official

Wes Jmioff

(250) 490-4220
wjmioff@rdos.bc.ca