Helpful Links

Board Contact List

Name Position Phone Email / Link
Pendergraft, Mark

Electoral Area “A”

(Osoyoos Rural)

250.485.2289 cell Contact
Bush, George

Electoral Area “B”


250.499.0376 cell Contact
Schafer, Terry

Electoral Area “C”

(Oliver Rural)

250.535-3222 cell Contact
Siddon, Tom

Electoral Area “D”

(Kaleden/OK Falls)

250.809.2548 cell Contact
Kozakevich, Karla
RDOS Board Chair

Electoral Area “E”


250.809.2557 cell Contact
Brydon, Michael

Electoral Area “F”

(Okanagan Lake West/

West Bench)

250.809.2563 cell Contact
Mayer, Roger

Electoral Area "G"
(Keremeos Rural/Hedley)

250-499-4122 cell Contact
Coyne, Bob

Electoral Area “H”

(Princeton Rural)

250.582.9090 cell Contact
Jakubeit, Andrew

City of Penticton


250.809.2397 cell Contact
Konanz, Helena

City of Penticton


250.809.2897 cell Contact
Sentes, Judy
OSRHD Vice-Chair

City of Penticton


250.490.6446 cell Contact
Martin, Andre

City of Penticton


250.328.8152 cell Contact
Waterman, Peter

District of Summerland


250.809.8466 cell Contact
Boot, Toni

District of Summerland


250.770.0787 cell Contact
Hovanes, Ron

Town of Oliver


250.485.2600 cell Contact
McKortoff, Suzan

Town of Osoyoos


250.498.1857 cell Contact
Armitage, Frank

Town of Princeton


250.295.8815 cell Contact
Bauer, Manfred
RDOS Vice-Chair

Village of Keremeos


250.499.2711 hall phone