Key Map

RDOS land use bylaws (Official Community Plan, Zoning and Rural Land Use bylaws) are in effect for Electoral Areas A, C, D, E, F, G and H. There are no RDOS land use bylaws in effect for Electoral Area B.

Click on the coloured areas of the map to view the applicable land use bylaws.

Information about land use bylaws for municipalities within the RDOS can be found by clicking on the respective municipality.

Princeton Keremeos Summerland Osoyoos Oliver Penticton Area E Area D-1 Area F Area D-2 Area C Area A Area G Area H