Regional Bylaws

Building Inspection

Bylaw Enforcement

Animal Control:

  • Electoral Areas "A",  "B", "C", "D", "E", "F" & "G" Dog Control Bylaw No. 2671

Bylaw Notice Enforcement:

Noise Control:

Untidy and Unsightly Premises:

  • Electoral Area "C" - Oliver Rural   Bylaw 2393
  • Electoral Area "D" - Kaleden/Ok Falls/Apex   Bylaw 2326
  • Electoral Area "E" - Naramata   Bylaw 2391
  • Electoral Area "F" - Okanagan Lake West/West Bench   Bylaw 2438
  • Electoral Area "G" - Keremeos Rural/Hedley   Bylaw 2521
  • Electoral Area "H" - Princeton Rural   Bylaw 2637


Fireworks Bylaw

Freedom of Information

Bylaw 2519, 2011 (Consolidated)


South Okanagan Regional Growth Strategy Bylaw

Electoral Area "A" - Osoyoos Rural

Electoral Area "C" - Oliver Rural

Electoral Area "D" East Skaha, Vaseux

Electoral Area "E" Naramata

Electoral Area "F" Okanagan Lake West/West Bench

Electoral Area "G" Rural Keremeos

Electoral Area "H"

Electoral Area "I" Kaleden-Apex (formerly "D-1")

Advisory Planning Commission

Board of Variance

Campground Regulations Bylaw

Development Procedures Bylaw

Manufactured Home Park

     Manufactured Home Park Regulations Bylaw No. 2597, 2012

Subdivision for a Relative

Solid Waste

Consolidated Bylaws for Campbell Mountain, Okanagan Falls, Oliver and Keremeos Sanitary Landfills:

Apex Transfer Station:

Solid Waste Collection:

Street Lights

Subdivision Servicing

All subdivisions within the Regional District