Building Inspection Service Areas

The RDOS Building Bylaw Service area includes Electoral Areas A, C, D, E, F, H and I, and covers 75% of the RDOS. Electoral Areas "B" and "G" do not participate in the RDOS Building Inspection Service.

Municipalities have their own building inspection services.


Wes Jmioff
Area "A" Rural Osoyoos
Area "C" Rural Oliver

Anton Wolf

Area "E" (Naramata, Falconridge)

Area "F"  (Faulder, Summerland North)

Area "I" (Apex, Green Lake Road, Marron Valley, Kaleden)

Mark Petry

Area "D" East (Heritage Hills, Skaha Estates, Okanagan Falls, Carmi)

Area "I" (Twin Lakes, St. Andrew's, Highway 3A)

Laura Miller
Area "F" (West Bench, Husula)

Building Inspection Services Administration

Aaron Hough
Area "H" Rural Princeton

RDOS Building Inspectors' Schedule