Area "A" - Rural Osoyoos

Mark Pendergraft, Electoral Area "A" Director

Mail: 1201 Hwy 3 East Osoyoos, BC, V0H 1V6
Telephone: 250-485-2289

Director BIORDOS Board Contact List

Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen 2024-2028 Five Year Financial Plan Bylaw No. 3053, 2024

RDOS Regional Connections interactive website

  • Join the conversation. Sign up to receive project updates and participate in shaping your community.

RDOS Overview video | services, taxation, and governance

Area "A" Amenities

  • Osoyoos Lake Park
  • Jamie Soule Memorial Park
  • Sun Bowl Arena
  • KVR Trail: Osoyoos Lake to Road 22

Current services in Electoral Area "A" (Rural Osoyoos)

Current services by Electoral Area and Municipalities

Regional Bylaws

1 2 3 4 5 ... 9