

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "I"

Wednesday August 18, 2021 5:30 p.m.

Location: https://rdos.webex.com / 1-833-311-4101 (Meeting Number: 146 278 0772 / Password: RD@S)

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Subrina Monteith

Members: Adele Dewar (Chair) Darlene Bailey (Vice-Chair) Bob Handfield

John Davis Doreen Olson Sandie Wilson

Bruce Shepherd Mike Gane

Christopher Struthers (Recording Secretary)

Staff: Laura Miller, Building & Enforcement Services Manager

Christopher Garrish, Planning Manager

Fiona Titley, Planner I

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "I" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of August 18, 2021 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the Minutes of the June 16, 2021 Electoral Area "I" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting be adopted.

3. DELEGATIONS

3.1 Fehr – Temporary Use Permit – I2021.020-TUP

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

4.1 <u>Temporary Use Permit Application – I2021.020-TUP</u>
Administrative Report submitted by Fiona Titley, Planner I

5. OTHER

5.1 Proposed New Signage Regulations

Administrative Report Submitted by Christopher Garrish, Planning Manager

5.2 <u>Consolidated Noise Bylaw – Contruction Hours</u>

Administrative report submitted by Laura Miller, Building & Enforcement Services Manager

6. ADJOURNMENT