

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "E"

March 14, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.

Location: https://rdos.webex.com / 1-833-311-4101 (Password: 7317)

Meeting Number: 2482 508 9360 / Password: RD@S

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Karla Kozakevich

Members: Don Mancell (Vice-Chair) Maureen Redman Laura Keebaugh

Heather Fleck Richard Roskell (Chair) Dianna Smith

Debbie Selwood Adrienne Federigo

Staff:

Danielle DeVries, Planner I

Fiona Titley, Planner I

Heather Lemieux, Recording Secretary

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "E" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of March 14, 2022 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the <u>Minutes</u> of the February 7, 2022, Electoral Area "E" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting be adopted.

3. DELEGATIONS

- 3.1 June Temporary Use Permit E2021.025-TUP
- 3.2 Stapelmann Temporary Use Permit E2021.026-TUP
- 3.3 Lawrence Temporary Use Permit E2021.027-TUP
- 3.4 Coventry Temporary Use Permit E2022.002-TUP

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

- 4.1 <u>Temporary Use Permit Application E2021.025-TUP</u>
 Administrative Report Submitted by Danielle DeVries, Planner I
- 4.2 <u>Temporary Use Permit Application E2021.026-TUP</u>
 Administrative Report Submitted by Fiona Titley, Planner I
- 4.3 <u>Temporary Use Permit Application E2021.027-TUP</u>
 Administrative Report Submitted by Shannon Duong, Planner I
- 4.4 <u>Temporary Use Permit Application E2022.002-TUP</u>
 Administrative Report Submitted by Fiona Titley, Planner I

5. OTHER

- 5.1 OCP Bylaw Amendment Farm Worker Housing Policies X2022.001-ZONE Administrative report submitted by Shannon Duong, Planner I
- 5.2 OCP Bylaw Amendment WDP Area Update X2022.002-ZONE Administrative report submitted by Danielle DeVries, Planner I

6. ADJOURNMENT