

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "E"

December 14, 2020

6:30 p.m.

Location: <u>https://rdos.webex.com</u> / 1-833-311-4101 (Meeting Number : 146 970 8134 / Password: RD@S)

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Karla Kozakevich

Members: Bruce Clough (Chair)

Heather Fleck

Richard Roskell

Don Mancell (Vice-Chair)

Phil Janzen

Dianna Smith

Debbie Selwood

Staff: Christopher Garrish (Planning Manager)

Heather Lemieux (Recording Secretary)

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "E" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of December 14, 2020 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the Minutes of the March 9, 2020, Electoral Area "E" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting be adopted.

3. **DELEGATIONS**

3.1 Lawrence Josey - Agricultural Land Commission Referral - 2860 Arawana Road & 3256 Juniper Drive

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

 4.1 <u>Agricultural Land Commission Referral (Subdivision) – 2860 Arawana Road & 3256</u> <u>Juniper Drive</u> Administrative Report submitted by Rushi Gadoya, Planning Technician

5. OTHER

- 5.1 <u>Proposed OCP Bylaw Amendments Environmentally Sensitive Development Permit</u> (ESDP) Areas Administrative Report submitted by Christopher Garrish, Planning Manager
- 5.2 <u>Proposed Zoning Bylaw Amendments Solar Energy System Regulations</u> Administrative Report submitted by Rushi Gadoya, Planning Technician
- 5.3 <u>Proposed OCP Bylaw Amendments Agricultural Land Reserve (ALR) Exclusion</u> Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

6. ADJOURNMENT