

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA 'D'

July 14, 2025 –1:00 p.m. to 2:00 pm Location: RDOS Boardroom, 101 Martin Street OR

Join from the webinar link

https://rdos.webex.com/rdos/j.php?MTID=m2c1b58aa53fe7c4dbd0e1ca48d75a5f0

Join by the webinar number

Webinar number (access code): 27708435179

Webinar password: RD@S (7317 from phones and video systems)

Panelist password: RD@S2025 (73172025 from phones and video systems)

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Matt Taylor

Members: Sue Sandford Matthew Simard

Alf Hartviksen Colleen Simmons
Len den Boer Grant Temple
Kay Medland Ethan Ribalkin

Heather Lemieux

Staff: Colin Martin, Planner I

Delegations: Tina Brown (Agent); Robert Jackman (Owner)

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area 'D' Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of July 14, 2025, be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the Minutes of Electoral Area 'D' Advisory Planning Commission of January 13, 2025, be adopted.

January 13, 2025, Electoral Area 'D' APC Meeting Minutes

3. **DELEGATIONS**

3.1 Tina Brown (Agent); Robert Jackman (Owner) – Agricultural Land Commission Application – D2025.011-ALC

4. **DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS**

4.1 Agricultural Land Commission Application – D2025.011-ALC Administrative Report submitted by Colin Martin, Planner I

5. OTHER

5.1 n/a

6. ADJOURMENT