

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "D"

Tuesday February 8, 2022 at 7:00 p.m. Location: (in-person, APC Members Only): 1141 Cedar St, Okanagan Falls, BC VOH 1R0 (it is the mirror room next to the gym)

OR

Webex: <u>https://rdos.webex.com</u>

Meeting Number: 2484 916 8855 / Event Password: RD@S Phone (audio only) - 1-833-311-4101 / Password 7317

DISTRIBUTION:

Director:	Ron Obirek	
Members:	Doug Lychak (Chair)	Kurtis Hiebert (Vice-Chair)
	Jill Adamson	Kelvin Hall
	Don Albright	Alf Hartviksen
	Jerry Stewart	Norm Gaumont

Recording	
Secretary:	Debbie Morrow
Staff:	Fiona Titley, Planner I
	Shannon Duong, Planner I

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of February 8, 2022 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the <u>Minutes</u> of the December 14, 2021 Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission meeting be adopted.

3. DELEGATIONS

- 3.1 GOEBEL Zoning Bylaw Amendment D2021.021-ZONE
- 3.2 OCP Zoning Bylaw Amendment D2021.022-ZONE

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

- 4.1 <u>Zoning Bylaw Amendment Application D2021.021-ZONE</u> Administrative Report submitted by Fiona Titley, Planner I
- 4.2 <u>Zoning Bylaw Amendment Application D2021.022-ZONE</u> Administrative Report submitted by Shannon Duong, Planner I

5. OTHER

5.1 Election of the Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary – Bylaw No. 2339

6. ADJOURMENT