

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "D"

Tuesday June 8, 2021 7:00 p.m.

Location: https://rdos.webex.com / 1-833-311-4101

Meeting Number: 187 258 9495 Event Password: RD@S

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Ron Obirek

Members: Doug Lychak (Chair) Kurtis Hiebert (Vice-Chair)

Jill Adamson Kelvin Hall Bob Pearce

Don Albright Alf Hartviksen Malcom Peterson

Navid Chaudry Almira Nunes Jerry Stewart

Norm Gaumont

Recording

Secretary: Debbie Morrow

Staff: JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

Colin Martin, Planning Student

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of June 8, 2021 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the <u>Minutes</u> of the May 25, 2021 Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission meeting be adopted.

3. **DELEGATIONS**

- 3.1 Vinnik Temporary Use Permit D2021.009-TUP
- 3.2 Star Thrower Development Permit D2021.001-DP

4. **DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS**

- 4.1 <u>Temporary Use Permit D2021.009-TUP</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I
- 4.2 <u>Development Permit D2021.001-DP</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

5. OTHER

5.1

6. ADJOURMENT