

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "D"

Tuesday May 11, 2021 7:00 p.m.

Location: https://rdos.webex.com / 1-833-311-4101

Meeting Number: 187 274 8664 Event Password: RD@S

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Ron Obirek

Members: Doug Lychak (Chair) Kurtis Hiebert (Vice-Chair)

Jill Adamson Kelvin Hall Bob Pearce

Don Albright Alf Hartviksen Malcom Peterson

Navid Chaudry Almira Nunes Jerry Stewart

Norm Gaumont

Recording

Secretary: Debbie Morrow

Staff: JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of May 11, 2021 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the Minutes of the April 13, 2021 Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission meeting be adopted.

3. **DELEGATIONS**

3.1 Scramstad – Temporary Use Permit – D2021.005-TUP

4. **DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS**

4.1 <u>Temporary Use Permit – D2021.005-TUP</u>
Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

5. OTHER

5.1

6. ADJOURMENT