

Electoral Area "D" Governance Study Committee September 21, 2015 6:00 pm Okanagan Falls School – Zen Fitness centre Agenda

- 1. Approval of Agenda
  - a. September 21, 2015
- 2. Adoption of Minutes
  - a. August 12, 2015 meeting
  - b. August 17, 2015 meeting
- 3. Orientation with Consultants

## **Committee Members:**

Bob Daly, Chair Myleen Mallach, Member Navid Chaudry, Member Gerry Stewart, Member Dough Lychak, Member Eleanor Walker, Member Dr. Tamara Browne, Member Leslie D'Andrea, Member Larry Kenyon, Member Sam Hancheroff, Member Tom Siddon, (Ex-Officio) EA "D" Director Tom Styffe, (Ex-Officio) EA "D" Alternate

Curious about the Electoral Area "D" Governance Study? Visit our webpage: www.rdos.bc.ca and click on the Electoral Area "D" Governance tab on the right hand side for more information.