

Electoral Area "D" Governance Study Committee August 12, 2015

6:30 pm

Okanagan Falls School - Club Room

Agenda

- 1. Endorsement of Minutes of the July 6, 2015 Governance Study Committee
- 2. In Camera –<u>s.90 (1)(j) Community Charter</u>
 Review of Request for Proposal Consultant Submissions
- 3. Regular Meeting Recommendation to the RDOS Board
- 4. Adjourn

Committee Members

Bob Daly, Chair
Navid Chaudry, Member
Gerry Stewart, Member
Doug Lychak, Member
Eleanor Walker, Member
Dr. Tamara Browne, Member

Myleen Mallach, Member Sam Hancheroff, Member Leslie D'Andrea, Member Larry Kenyon, Member Tom Siddon, (Ex-Officio) EA "D" Director Tom Styffe, (Ex-Officio) EA "D" Alternate

Want to know more about the Electoral Area "D" Governance Study?

Visit our webpage at www.rdos.bc.ca and click on the Electoral Area "D" Governance to the right hand side for more information.