

REGIONAL DISTRICT OKANAGAN-SIMILKAMEEN ELECTORAL AREA "I" ADVISORY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

January 15 2020
APC Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
Public Information Meeting at 5:00 p.m.
Kaleden Community Hall
320 Lakehill Road, Kaleden, BC

DISTRIBUTION:

Ms. S. Monteith, Director, Electoral Area "I"

Ms. G. Manning, Alt. Director, Electoral Area "I"

Members: Adele Dewar, Chair, Darlene Bailey, Vice-Chair,

Bob Handfield, Doreen Olson, Bruce Shepherd, Mike Gane, Adele Dewar, John

Davis, Sandie Wilson, Christopher Struthers

Staff: JoAnn Peachey – Planner

Christopher Struthers – Recording Secretary

FOR INFORMATION

- Changes of address for APC members to be sent to <u>info@rdos.bc.ca</u>.
- APC minutes to be sent to <u>info@rdos.bc.ca</u> or mailed to the RDOS office at 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC, V2A-5J9.
- Attachments to the minutes and any submissions received by the APC to be included with the minutes.
- The Regional District has contacted the applicants / agents of Development Applications and Referral Applications to advise of the date, time and location of the Commission meeting at which they will be heard and permitted to be present for the decision. If applicants / agents are invited to attend but do not attend by choice, the Commission is free to proceed (see Advisory Planning Commission Policy).
- For additional information pertaining to all current bylaw amendment and temporary use permit applications in Electoral Area "I", including status, please refer to: http://www.rdos.bc.ca/departments/development-services/planning/current-applications-decisions/electoral-area-i/

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

2. DELEGATIONS

2.1 Sherwin, Kevin & Southen, Kim for Temporary Use Permit Application I01419.101 (I2019.013-TUP)

3. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

3.1 <u>I01419.101 (I2019.013-TUP) – Temporary Use Permit Application</u> Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner

4. OTHER

4.1 APC Bylaw No. 2339 5.1 – Chair of the Commission Election of the Chair, Vice-Chair and Secretary (to be performed at the first meeting of each new year – Section 5.1; Bylaw No. 2339)

5. ADJOURNMENT