

REGIONAL DISTRICT OKANAGAN-SIMILKAMEEN ELECTORAL AREA "C" ADVISORY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Public Information Meeting at 6:30 p.m.
APC Meeting at 7:00 p.m.
Oliver Community Centre Room #1
6359 Park Drive, Oliver, B.C.

DISTRIBUTION:

Rick Knodel, Director, Electoral Area "C" Terry Schafer, Alternate Director, Electoral Area "C"

Members: Sara Bunge – Chair David Janzen

Jessica Murphy Louise Conant Ed Machial Jack Bennest Beantjit Chahal

Staff: JoAnn Peachey, Planner

Sofia Cerqueira – Recording Secretary

FOR INFORMATION

- Changes of address for APC members to be sent to info@rdos.bc.ca.
- APC minutes to be sent to <u>info@rdos.bc.ca</u> or mailed to the RDOS office at 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC, V2A-5J9.
- Attachments to the minutes and any submissions received by the APC to be included with the minutes.
- The Regional District has contacted the applicants / agents of Development Applications and Referral Applications to advise of the date, time and location of the Commission meeting at which they will be heard and permitted to be present for the decision. If applicants / agents are invited to attend but do not attend by choice, the Commission is free to proceed (see Advisory Planning Commission Policy).
- For additional information pertaining to all current bylaw amendment and temporary use permit applications in Electoral Area "D", including status, please refer to: http://www.rdos.bc.ca/departments/development-services/planning/current-applications-decisions/electoral-area-c/

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

2. DELEGATIONS

2.1 Nielsen, Leif & Chihoe (Joy) for Temporary Use Permit Application C01963.005 (C2019.012-TUP)

3. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

3.1 <u>C01963.005 (C2019.012-TUP) – Temporary Use Permit Application</u> Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner

4. ADJOURNMENT