

REGIONAL DISTRICT OKANAGAN-SIMILKAMEEN ELECTORAL AREA "E" ADVISORY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
APC Meeting at 7:30 p.m.
Naramata Old Age Pensioners Hall
Third & Ritchie Avenue, Naramata, B.C.

DISTRIBUTION:

Karla Kozakevich, Director, Electoral Area "E"

Heather Lemieux, Recording Secretary

Members: Bruce Clough, Chair, Electoral Area "E" APC

Don Mancell – Vice Chair Phil Janzen

Heather Fleck Richard Roskell

Staff: Jeff Thompson, Planning Technician

FOR INFORMATION:

- Changes of address for APC members to be sent to info@rdos.bc.ca.
- APC minutes to be sent to <u>info@rdos.bc.ca</u> or mailed to the RDOS office at 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC, V2A-5J9.
- Attachments to the minutes and any submissions received by the APC to be included with the minutes.
- The Regional District has contacted the applicants / agents of Development Applications and Referral Applications to advise of the date, time and location of the Commission meeting at which they will be heard and permitted to be present for the decision. If applicants / agents are invited to attend but do not attend by choice, the Commission is free to proceed (see Advisory Planning Commission Policy).
- For additional information pertaining to all current bylaw amendment and temporary use permit applications in Electoral Area "E", including status, please refer to: http://www.rdos.bc.ca/departments/development-services/planning/current-applications-decisions/electoral-area-e/
- 1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA
- 2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES
- 3. DELEGATIONS

3.1 Robertson, James and Gail for Development Variance Permit Application E00754.030 (E2019.028-DVP)

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

- 4.1 <u>E00754.030 (E2019.028-DVP) Development Variance Permit Application</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by Jeff Thompson, Planning Technician
- 5. OTHER
 - 5.1 Date of next meeting December 9, 2019
- 6. ADJOURNMENT