

REGIONAL DISTRICT OKANAGAN-SIMILKAMEEN ELECTORAL AREA "D" ADVISORY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

November 12, 2019

Public Information Meeting at 6:30 p.m.

APC Meeting at 7:00 p.m.

Okanagan Falls Community Centre

1141 Cedar Street, Okanagan Falls, BC

DISTRIBUTION:

Mr. R. Obirek, Director, Electoral Area "D" Mr. T. Styffe, Alt. Director, Electoral Area "D"

Members: Doug Lychak - Chair

Kelvin Hall - Vice-Chair

Jerry Stewart, Don Allbright, Jill Adamson, Navid Chaudry, Malcolm Paterson,

Almira Nunes, Kurtis Hiebert, Norm Gaumont, Alf Hartviksen

Staff: JoAnn Peachey – Planner

Sue Gibbons – Recording Secretary

FOR INFORMATION

- Changes of address for APC members to be sent to <u>info@rdos.bc.ca</u>.
- APC minutes to be sent to info@rdos.bc.ca or mailed to the RDOS office at 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC, V2A-5J9.
- Attachments to the minutes and any submissions received by the APC to be included with the minutes.
- The Regional District has contacted the applicants / agents of Development Applications and Referral Applications to advise of the date, time and location of the Commission meeting at which they will be heard and permitted to be present for the decision. If applicants / agents are invited to attend but do not attend by choice, the Commission is free to proceed (see Advisory Planning Commission Policy).
- For additional information pertaining to all current bylaw amendment and temporary use permit applications in Electoral Area "D", including status, please refer to: http://www.rdos.bc.ca/departments/development-services/planning/current-applications-decisions/electoral-area-d/

ADOPTION OF AGENDA

2. DELEGATIONS

2.1 Elkjar, Lars for Temporary Use Permit Application D06788.470 (D2019.006-TUP)

3. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

3.1 <u>D06788.470 (D2019.006-TUP) – Temporary Use Permit Application</u> Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner

4. ADJOURNMENT