

# **APC MEETING AGENDAS**

# ELECTORAL AREA "E" April 14, 2025 – 12:00 Location: 101 Martin Street, RDOS Boardroom

OR

#### Join from the webinar link

https://rdos.webex.com/rdos/j.php?MTID=m695426cb04591202b2705109f8bdc371

#### Join by the webinar number

Webinar number (access code): 2770 421 3939 Webinar password: RD@S (7317 from phones and video systems) Panelist password: RD@S2025 (73172025 from phones and video systems)

#### **DISTRIBUTION:**

Director:

Director.	Adhenne i edingo	
Members:	Maureen Redman	Cheryl Berry
	Heather Fleck	Cam Gunning
	Norbert Lacis	Steve Creamer
	Laura Keebaugh	Heather Lemieux – Recording Secretary

Staff: Jerritt Cloney, Planner I Mariane Frizzi, Planning Technician

Adrienne Fedrigo

Delegations: Craig Meadow, Agent

Dennis Smith, Agent

#### 1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "E" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of April 14, 2025 meeting be adopted.

### 2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

**2.1** That the Minutes of the <u>January 13, 2025</u> Electoral Area "E" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) Meeting, be adopted.

# 3. DELEGATIONS

- 3.1 Boris & Nada Kovacevic (Craig Meadow Agent) Development Variance Permit Application E2025.004-DVP
- 3.2 Dennis Smith (Agent) Official Community Plan and Zoning Bylaw E2025.002-ZONE

# 4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

- 4.1 Development Variance Permit Application E2025.004-DVP Administrative Report submitted by Jerritt Cloney, Planner I
- 4.2 Official Community Plan and Zoning Bylaw Amendment E2025.002-ZONE Administrative Report submitted by Mariane Frizzi, Planning Technician

### 5. OTHER

5.1 Election of the Chair, Vice-Chair, and Secretary as per Section 5.1; Bylaw No. 2339

## 6. ADJOURNMENT