

DISTRIBUTION: Adrienne Fedrigo, Director, Electoral Area "E"

- Members: Dennis Smith (Chair), Maureen Balcaen, Cynthia Enns, Vince Boutilier, Kim Hoath, Eileen Meehan, Richard Blackwell
- Staff: Justin Shuttleworth (RDOS, Manager of Parks and Facilities), Mark Woods (RDOS, General Manager, Community Services), Kyle Gabelhei (RDOS, Project Coordinator), Rudi Weckel (RDOS, Project Coordinator), Tim Roth (RDOS, Projects Coordinator I)

Contractors: Heather Lemieux (Recording Secretary)

- 1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA
- 2. APPROVAL OF LAST MEETING MINUTES October 23, 2023
- 3. CORRESPONDENCE / DELEGATIONS
- 4. RDOS STAFF REPORTS
- 5. RDOS DIRECTOR REPORT A. Fedrigo, Director, Electoral Area "E"
- 6. COMMISSION MEMBER REPORTS
 - 6.1 Budget Project List and Priorities
- 7. BUSINESS ARISING
- 8. ADJOURNMENT

Next Meeting:	AGM & Regular Meeting
	Monday, January 22, 2023 @ 6:30 p.m. — Naramata Fire Hall