

2025 External Agency Appointments

Municipal Finance Authority: Director Pendergraft, Director Watt (alternate)

Municipal Insurance Association: Director Pendergraft, Director Taylor (alternate)

Okanagan Basin Water Board: Directors McKortoff, Holmes, Monteith. Alternate Representatives: Director Fedrigo, Director Pendergraft, and Director Taylor

Okanagan Film Commission: Director S. Coyne, Director Fedrigo (alternate)

Okanagan Regional Library District: Director Fedrigo, Director Monteith (alternate)

Okanagan Kootenay Sterile Insect Release Board: Director Bush, Director Roberts (alternate)

Southern Interior Municipal Employers Association: Director S. Coyne

Starling Control: Director Bush

Economic Trust of the Southern Interior (ETSI): Director Johansen, Director McKortoff, Director Bloomfield. Alternate Representative: Director Holmes

Collaborative Leadership Table: Director Pendergraft, Director Roberts (alternate)

Board Select Committees:

Community Services: Director Monteith, Chair.

Environment & Infrastructure: Director Taylor, Chair. Director Bush, Vice Chair

Protective Services: Director Roberts, Chair and Director S. Coyne, Vice Chair

Planning & Development: Director Wiebe, Chair and Director Fedrigo, Vice Chair

Corporate Services: Director Pendergraft, Chair and Director Watt, Vice Chair