2023 External Agency Appointments and Board Select Committees

External Agency Appointment	Primary	Alternate
Economic Trust of the Southern Interior (ETSI)	Directors Johansen, McKortoff, Bloomfield	
Municipal Financial Authority	Chair Pendergraft	Vice Chair Coyne
Municipal Insurance Association	Chair Pendergraft	Vice Chair Coyne
Okanagan Basin Water Board	Directors McKortoff, Holmes, Knodel	Directors Fedrigo (McKortoff), Monteith (Knodel), Taylor (Holmes)
Okanagan Film Commission	Director Gettens	
Okanagan Regional Library District	Director Monteith	
Okanagan Kootenay Sterile Insect Release Board	Director Bush	Director Roberts
Southern Interior Local Government Association	Directors are elected through SILGA at their annual convention	
Southern Interior Municipal Employers Association	Director Knodel	Vice Chair Coyne
Starling Control	Director Bush	
Board Select Committees	Chair	Vice Chair
Community Services	Director Monteith	Director Konanz
Environment and Infrastructure	Director Gettens	Director Bush
Protective Services	Director Roberts	Director S. Coyne
Planning and Development	Director Knodel	Director Taylor
Corporate Services	Chair Pendergraft	Vice Chair Coyne