Land Use Bylaws

Text for many of the RDOS land use bylaws can be accessed below. Land use bylaws and mapping not accessible on this web site may be obtained by contacting

Electoral Area 'B' - Cawston

No Official Community Plan Bylaw or Zoning Bylaw.

Electoral Area 'D' (D-2) - East Skaha, Vaseux

Electoral Area 'G' - Keremeos Rural / Hedley

Regional District Okanagan – Similkameen