Electoral Area E Naramata Parks & Recreation Commission

Invitation - Recreation Commission Members

Manitou Park

Naramata Parks & Recreation Commission advises on matters that pertain to Naramata Parks and Trails.  To be eligible members must be a resident of Electoral Area ā€˜Eā€™ (Naramata).  Electoral Area ā€˜Eā€™ Parks & Recreation Commission Establishment Bylaw 2108, 2001 is available on the Regional District website or by contacting the Community Services Department. 

Naramata Parks & Recreation Commission
 Karla KozakivichDirector 
1Dennis SmithChair31-Dec-14
2Deborah LintonVice-Chair31-Dec-14
3Tracey StelTreasurer31-Dec-14
4Charmaine HardardtSecretary31-Dec-13
5Magnhild KoppMember31-Dec-13
6Lyle ReshMember31-Dec-13
7Gary DickenMember31-Dec-14
8Jeff GagnonMember


9Bob PereiraMember31-Dec-14
10Darren RettieMember31-Dec-14

Recreation Coordinator

Jill Doroshuk
Email: Naramata_rec@rdos.bc.ca
Phone (250) 490-4208
Fax (250) 496-5776

Manitou Park Bookings

(250) 490-4208

Electoral Area 'E' Parks & Recreation Commission

Bylaw 2108, 2001