How To Reach Us

Community Services Staff

Mark Woods
Community Services Manager
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen
Telephone: (250) 490-4132
E-mail: mwoods@rdos.bc.ca

Dale Kronebusch
Emergency Services Supervisor
Telephone: (250) 490-4139
E-mail: dkronebusch@rdos.bc.ca

Candice Gartner
Rural Projects Coordinator
Telephone: (250) 490-4218
E-mail: cgartner@rdos.bc.ca

Justin Shuttleworth
Parks and Facilities Coordinator
Telephone: (250) 490-4136
E-mail: jshuttleworth@rdos.bc.ca

Debbie Clarke
Administration Clerk
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen
Telephone: (250) 490-4233
E-mail: dclarke@rdos.bc.ca

Shona Schleppe
Area "D" Rural Services Manager
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen/Rural Services Office
Telephone: (778) 515-5520
E-mail: sschleppe@rdos.bc.ca

Gina Rogers
 Area "D" Rural Services Clerk
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen/Rural Services Office
Telephone: (778) 515-5520
E-mail: grogers@rdos.bc.ca

Vickie Hansen
Area "D" Rural Services Clerk
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen/Rural Services Office
Telephone: (778) 515-5520
E-mail: vhansen@rdos.bc.ca

Janet Black
Okanagan Falls Recreation Coordinator
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen/Rural Services Office
Telephone: (778) 515-5520
E-mail: jblack@rdos.bc.ca

Nancy Wigley
Kaleden/Okanagan Falls Recreation Clerk
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen/Rural Services Office
Telephone: (778) 515-5520
E-mail: nwigley@rdos.bc.ca

Regional District Rural Services Office
Box 251 - #1 5350 9th Avenue, Okanagan Falls, BC V0H 1R0
Office: (778) 515-5520 Fax: (778) 515-5521

Office Hours are 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday