How To Reach Us

Community Services Staff

Mark Woods
Community Services Manager
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen
Telephone: (250) 490-4132
E-mail: mwoods@rdos.bc.ca

Dale Kronebusch
Emergency Services Supervisor
Telephone: (250) 490-4139
E-mail: dkronebusch@rdos.bc.ca

Lindsay Bourque
Rural Projects Coordinator
Telephone: (250) 490-4218
E-mail: lbourque@rdos.bc.ca

Justin Shuttleworth
Parks and Facilities Coordinator
Telephone: (250) 490-4136
E-mail: jshuttleworth@rdos.bc.ca

John Powell
Economic Development Coordinator Area 'D'
Telephone: (778) 515-5520
E-mail: jpowell@rdos.bc.ca

Denise Melenka
Rural Clerk Area 'D'
Telephone: (250) 490-4215
E-mail: dmelenka@rdos.bc.ca

Economic Development Office Electoral Area 'D'
Box 251 - #1 5350 9th Avenue, Okanagan Falls, BC V0H 1R0
Office: (778) 515-5520 Fax: (778) 515-5521

Office Hours are 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday

The office will be closed between 12:00 pm & 1:00 pm for lunch.