Regional Government

Board Members

2015 Board of Directors

Click Here to open printable version with Director contact information.

Click on name below to view individual bio.

2015 Board Members

2015 Board Members



Pendergraft, Mark, RDOS Chair

Electoral Area 'A' (Osoyoos Rural)

Bush, George

Electoral Area 'B' (Cawston)

Schafer, Terry

Electoral Area 'C' (Oliver Rural)

Siddon, Tom

Electoral Area 'D' (Kaleden/OK Falls)

Kozakevich, Karla

Electoral Area 'E' (Naramata)

Brydon, Michael, OSRHD Chair

Electoral Area 'F' (Okanagan Lake West/West Bench)

Christensen, Elef

Electoral Area 'G' (Keremeos Rural/Hedley)

Coyne, Bob

Electoral Area 'H' (Princeton Rural)

Jakubeit, Andrew, RDOS Vice-Chair

City of Penticton (Mayor) 

Konanz, Helena

City of Penticton (Councillor)

Sentes, Judy, OSRHD Vice-Chair

City of Penticton (Councillor)

Martin, Andre

City of Penticton (Councillor)

Waterman, Peter 

District of Summerland (Mayor)

Boot, Toni

District of Summerland (Councillor)

Hovanes, Ron

Town of Oliver (Mayor)

Armitage, Frank

Town of Princeton (Mayor)

Bauer, Manfred

Village of Keremeos (Mayor)

McKortoff, Suzan

Town of Osoyoos (Mayor)