Electoral Area F Westbench Parks & Recreation Commission

Selby Park, Veteran Tribute Announcement
Electoral Area 'F' Parks Commission
Riley GettensDirector
1Jane WindelerMember31-Dec-19
2Tristan MennellMember31-Dec-19
3Ben ArcuriMember31-Dec-20
4Warren EvertonMember31-Dec-20
Max Lake Conservation Covenant Area

Anthea Bryan (250) 492-0312, or contact
Land Conservancy of BC (250) 492-0173

Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen Parks and Recreation Commission Establishment Bylaw No. 2732, 2016”.