How To Reach Us

Community Services Staff

Mark Woods
Community Services Manager
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen
Telephone: (250) 490-4132
E-mail: mwoods@rdos.bc.ca

Justin Shuttleworth
Parks and Facilities Coordinator
Telephone: (250) 490-4136
E-mail: jshuttleworth@rdos.bc.ca

Doug Reeve
Project Coordinator
Telephone: (250) 490-4222
E-mail: dreeve@rdos.bc.ca

Kim Roemer
Administration Clerk
Telephone: (250) 490-4233
E-mail: kroemer@rdos.bc.ca

Shona Schleppe
Area "D" Rural Services Manager
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen/Rural Services Office
Telephone: (778) 515-5520
E-mail: sschleppe@rdos.bc.ca

Janet Black
Okanagan Falls Recreation Coordinator
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen/Rural Services Office
Telephone: (778) 515-5520
E-mail: vhansen@rdos.bc.ca

Nancy Wigley
Kaleden/Okanagan Falls Recreation Clerk
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen/Rural Services Office
Telephone: (778) 515-5520
E-mail: jblack@rdos.bc.ca

Laura McCarron
Recreation Coordinator
Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen/Rural Services Office
Telephone: (250) 497-8188
E-mail: lmccarron@rdos.bc.ca

Regional District Rural Services Office
Box 251 - #1 5350 9th Avenue, Okanagan Falls, BC V0H 1R0
Office: (778) 515-5520 Fax: (778) 515-5521

Office Hours are 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday

Shane Marsh
Similkameen Recreation Manager
Similkameen Recreation Centre - 311 9th Street, Keremeos
Telephone: (250) 499-2400
E-mail: smarsh@rdos.bc.ca